What I Ate Wednesday #7

3

April 4, 2012 by readytogetsweaty

Good morning! 

This edition of WIAW may be my worst yet.  I’ve been a VERY bad blogger and neglected to take pictures of my meals this past week…  This may be why I’ve fallen back into old habits (post on that coming soon), but don’t you worry because things are going to change this month.  This is my BACK TO BASICS food bootcamp month (kind of catchy, right?!).  This month I will be measuring everything that goes into this pretty little big mouth and documenting it all.

So let’s see what I actually do have for you.

I made some more of Bess’s overnight oats, this time adding in cinnamon sugar (stevia) apples and a splash of vanilla.  These were so yummy and so much fun to eat out of this great big coffee cup/bowl.

This egg white veggie omelet with a side of orange definitely made an appearance for dinner one night last week.

The Tone It Up protein pancake definitely happened this morning.  I’ve forgotten how good and filling it was.  I had it around 7am and I’m still good to go :)

Chobani Plain Greek Yogurt with cinnamon, stevia and a side of sliced apples.  This combination ended up being a dessert last night.  I was starving after dinner and was definitely in need of something to hold me over.

Well that’s all for today.  Again, sorry about the lack of eats this week, but don’t you worry I will definitely make up for it next week and I will include more veggies (an April must).

Have a great day! :)

 

xo – Rachael

 

3 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday #7

  1. [...] Post navigation ← What I Ate Wednesday #7 [...]

  2. Those pancakes look ridiculously delicious!

Leave a Reply

Sweaty Girl

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 393 other followers

Healthy Living Blogger

