June Yoga Challenge

6

June 1, 2012 by readytogetsweaty

GOOD MORNING, FRIDAY!  Don’t you just love a sunny, summer-like, Friday morning?  I know I do :)

So, remember yesterday when I said I was going to incorporate some more yoga into my weekly workouts?  Well, this morning while I was searching for a yummy oatmeal recipe I spotted a June Yoga Challenge on Courtney’s website, Sweet Tooth Sweet Life.  This challenge couldn’t come at a more perfect time.  All you have to do is incorporate three sessions of into your workout routine.  Super easy!

On Fridays, anyone participating in the challenge is going to compose a recap post of how the week went and then link the post onto Courtney’s blog.  I’m pretty excited about this.  Challenges always hold me accountable and I love community support.  Hence my obsession with Tone It Up and the community they’ve allowed us to create for constant motivation, support and FUN!

So how about it, are you in?

What are some of your favorite yoga videos?  What is your favorite yoga pose?

xo – Rachael

6 thoughts on “June Yoga Challenge

  1. Good luck with the challenge! That sounds awesome!

  2. Michelle says:

    I am definitely participating in this challenge!

Leave a Reply

Sweaty Girl

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 393 other followers

Healthy Living Blogger

