A Litte Push

3

August 2, 2012 by readytogetsweaty

You know the days when you need that extra push to get your day going, whether it be out the door to work, to the gym, to a scheduled appointment.  Well today I need that extra push to hit the gym.  And where exactly did I get that push from…well from Pinterest of course :)

Here are some of my favorites.  Enjoy!

Any of my MBB friends will know who this is!

What are some of your favorite mantras?  What or who provides you with that extra push some days?

xo – Rachael

3 thoughts on “A Litte Push

  1. Ah!!! So much awesome motivation :) Love it!

  2. sexyflexi says:

    Just coming to tell you that I nominated you for an award on my site. You don’t have to do it, no hard feelings, I know these things take up a lot of time.
    http://sexyflexi.wordpress.com/2012/08/03/theylikem/ :-)

Leave a Reply

