Blogger Business Cards

9

August 10, 2012 by readytogetsweaty

First – HELLO FRIDAY!

Okay, now down to business.

As you know, I’m attending the Healthy Living Summit next week.  I seriously can’t believe it’s already next week.  I am So. Freakin. Excited!

Anyway, I know there will be a lot of networking going on and I want to be ready.  I’ve created a few different types of business cards, but am really having trouble deciding which one I like best.  I don’t have an image associated with my blog, so I’m thinking some simple and clean.

So…This is where you come in.  I’d love your feedback on which ones you like, hate, or LOVE.

Here they are:

Dotted Monogram

Front below and back is blank or I could put “cause a little sweat never hurt anyone” on the back.

Saying HI

Front below and back is blank.

Initial Accent

Front and back for this one.

Thanks and I’ll let you know which one I decide on :)

Have a fabulous Friday!

xo – Rachael

9 thoughts on “Blogger Business Cards

  1. I like the third one, but that might be because I have a (small) obsession with the colour pink! But they all look great!

  2. jobo says:

    cute! I like 2 and 3 best :-) all are so cute!!

  3. Ohhh I like the 3rd one best!!! Although the 2nd one is really cute too! These are adorable, Rachel!

  4. Michelle says:

    I love the third one! I’m so jealous..I want to attend HLS!

  5. [...] off, thank you all for your help on Friday.  I think its funny that I loved the first one, which no one picked, everyone voted for 3 and a [...]

Leave a Reply

Sweaty Girl

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 393 other followers

Healthy Living Blogger

