Mind Body Barre – Motivation

4

August 15, 2012 by readytogetsweaty

Hi guys!

So if you’ve been reading my blog for some time now (a whole 8 months) you know that I’m obsessed with barre and attend class at least once a week.  Well last month they had a Facebook fan page contest and I WON!  About 2 weeks ago I was sent five questions to answer and was told that I’d be featured on the studio’s blog.  Well today I received an e-mail from Ando saying that the blog post was up!

So head on over to Mind Body Barre and check it out!

Have a great rest of the day!

xo – Rachael

4 thoughts on “Mind Body Barre – Motivation

  1. Ahhh congrats! You’re famous :)

  2. jobo says:

    That is awesome!! Congrats!! and I loved reading it on the Mind Body Barre blog! I never realized the correlation – I think the owners at both of ‘our’ studios know each other! Not surprisingly in the ‘barre’ world I guess ;-) so cool!

Leave a Reply

