#HLS – Sunday

4

August 29, 2012 by readytogetsweaty

And we’ve finally made it to the last day my friends.

Mini Mingles
Cocktail Party
Saturday’s Sweat and Sessions

I know this is coming a week late, but better late than never, right?!

On Sunday, our group gathered in the lobby for a group picture before heading off to run/walk.

Photo borrowed from Healthy Living Summit FB page

After heading back to the hotel after an hour of walking – which my legs definitely needed – it was time for some breakfast.

I know I said Saturday’s breakfast was yummy, but let me take that back and say that Sunday’s breakfast definitely topped the breakfast/food chart.  The homemade granola was nothing less than A.M.A.Z.I.N.G !!!

I may or may not have gone up for seconds of just the granola – it was that good.

After eating breakfast it was time for goodbyes :(, which of course included tons of pictures.

(Photo borrowed from Meredith)

Photo borrowed from Meg

Dinner Crew :)

I really had an amazing time and it was definitely a weekend to remember.  I met so many great people and can’t wait to see them all again SOON.

A special thanks to Meghann, Julie and Heather for putting together such an AMAZING weekend!!!!

Xo – Rachael

P.S. Get ready for tomorrow’s post about my Color Run experience!

4 thoughts on “#HLS – Sunday

  1. That breakfast for sure was the best! (:

  2. shoretorun says:

    Love all of your HLS posts.. thanks for documenting the weekend so well!!

  3. So yummy! I wish I knew how to make the goat cheese egg things. That’s the technical term.

Leave a Reply

