Rundown

9

September 4, 2012 by readytogetsweaty

I hope you all had a wonderful, relaxing, enjoyable 3 day weekend!  I sure did.

There was a little wine tasting,

(my dad’s holding the cute picture of me drinking wine hostage…)

working (blah),

movie watching,

and yummy eating.

Yogurtland Fro-Yo (only the best) and Sushi (we had some great fortunes)

However, I am totally making up for it today.  I feel like crap and plan on doing this for the rest of the evening…tea and google reader :)

So with that being said…enjoy the rest of your night and I’ll catch ya tomorrow.

xo – Rachael

9 thoughts on “Rundown

  1. I saw The Lucky One too.. What did you think of it? I thought it was really cute! Gotta love those Nicholas Spark books turned into movies!

  2. Phyllis says:

    Hope you feel better soon. I am keeping up with the training and remembering our run in Boston whenever I need to go to my happy place !

  3. Is that fro yo I see??? Yum!!! My weekend included that as well ;)

    Guess what! I get to see you NEXT WEEK!

  4. jobo says:

    Where was the wine tasting?? fun!

  5. How much do you love your google reader? :-)

Leave a Reply

